Contact Us

Flannery Construction
1375 St. Anthony Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-225-1105

The team at Flannery Construction welcomes your interest and inquiries.

Jamey Flannery, President
jflannery@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4289

Gerry Flannery, Vice President
gflannery@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4293

Joanne Michaud, VP of Human Resources
jmichaud@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4297

Mark Hennessey, Senior Project Manager
mhennessey@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4290

Ia Thao, Accounting
ithao@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4282

Gene Griffith, Estimator
ggriffith@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4291

John Noble, Project Manager
jnoble@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4288

Doug Hawkinson, Project Manager
dhawkinson@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4285

Xe Yang, Project Manager
xyang@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4287

Matt Niedenfuer, Project Manager
mniedenfuer@flanneryconstruction.com
651-259-4295

Flannery Construction • 1375 St. Anthony Avenue • St. Paul, MN 55104 • phone: (651) 225-1105 • fax: (651) 225-1100

Logon