Contact Us

Flannery Construction
1375 St. Anthony Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55104
651-225-1105

The team at Flannery Construction welcomes your interest and inquiries.

President:
Gerry Flannery
651-259-4293
gflannery@flanneryconstruction.com

Vice President of Administration:
Joanne Michaud
651-259-4297
jmichaud@flanneryconstruction.com

Business Development and Project Manager:
Jamey Flannery
651-259-4289
jflannery@flanneryconstruction.com

Senior Project Manager:
Mark Hennessey
651-259-4290
mhennessey@flanneryconstruction.com

Estimator and Project Manager:
Shane Weis
651-259-4291
sweis@flanneryconstruction.com

Project Manager:
John Noble
651-259-4288
jnoble@flanneryconstruction.com

Flannery Construction • 1375 St. Anthony Avenue • St. Paul, MN 55104 • phone: (651) 225-1105 • fax: (651) 225-1100

Logon